Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
An Automobile Engineer turned Social Worker & Motivator/Counselor. I am a Simple Person (in Life Style & Dressing too), Friendly, Jovial/Fun Loving, Honest, Frank, Straight-Forward, Caring, Practical, Positive Minded, Optimistic, Energetic, Active, Out-Going, Enterprising, Enthusiastic Man with Child-Like Nature and Love Helping the Needy People... Interests are – Big Nature Lover, Amateur Photographer with Aesthetic Sense, Sight Seeing, Travelling, Love Driving on Hill Tracks, Picnics, Camping, Forest/Mountain Treks/Walks, Waterfalls, Beaches. Love to Enjoy Small Small Things of Daily Life, Playing and Interacting with Children, Meeting People & knowing about different Cultures, Traditions, Ancient Monuments, Art & Culture. Like All Traditional Festivals of India.. My Favourite Festivals of India are Holi & Onam. Observing Funny Body Language of People in Public Places. Like Fitness, Yoga, Gardening, Listening to Melody Music/Songs. Taking care a Voluntary Organization called 'OISCA' for Environment Protection & Sustainability Development through 'Children's Forest Program', Rain Water Harvesting, Awareness; to Sensitize Children to be Environment Friendly Citizenry. Earlier served Poor/Drop-out Children's Education (with a Free Tuition Center) through Motivation, Counseling, Infusing Positive Mind,Imparting Confidence & thus Transforming them into Good Citizens. Almost all the Children excelled in Academics and some stood Toppers in School & District, and Paved Way for Better Lives. Served at Coimbatore(Tamil Nadu State) & Vijayawada(Andhra Pradesh State), for 10 years. Through another Voluntary Organization 'Rural Medical Institute' working for Health Awareness for Rural People & Urban Slums. To Alleviate Human Suffering, bring Smile on Faces who are in Pain. I Like Peace & Harmony. Hobbies - Collecting Postal Stamps, Paper Currency & Coins. My favourite places in India are – Himachal Pradesh, Assam, Leh Ladakh, Sikkim, Manipur, Rajasthan, Kerala, Karnataka. Countries - New Zealand, Brazil, Peru, Canada, Portugal, Norway, Denmark, Iran, Turkey, Japan, Bhutan, Thailand, etc.
Personality Type
Favorite Travel Activities
  • Backpacking
  • Culture
  • City Travels
  • Family Trips
  • Food & Drinks
  • Getaways
  • History & Architecture
  • Luxury
  • Wildlife
  • Cycling
  • Culture and Arts
  • Relax & Unwind
  • Motorcycle Diaries
  • Nightlife
Anil Kumar's Followers
Anil Kumar is following