Post
upvoteUpvote (1)messageComment
Hello tanya, did you delete any trip ? post clearly i did't got your query
upvoteUpvotemessageComment (1)
No, I didn't delete anything...yesterday my credit was 31 and now its 26
Hi Tanya, when you delete a trip or a photo blog yours credits are reduced. Make sure you don't delete anything.
upvoteUpvotemessageComment
Hey Tanya, That might be because of some person who was referred by you has deleted his or her Tripoto app ... If this is not the reason then please write to info@tripoto.com ... Happy Travelling!!!
upvoteUpvotemessageComment
When you and your referred friend delete any post or trip, then credits will be deducted. Thank you :)
upvoteUpvotemessageComment
That can take place because of two things.. firstly if you had deleted any of your trips or last.. if any of your referred friend deleted their trip story
upvoteUpvotemessageComment
Probably due to deletion of some questions that you have answered.
upvoteUpvotemessageComment