Turkey Tourism & Travel Guide


View more comments...

Top Places To Visit 158 Spots

Istanbul, Turkey. Since I spent considerable time in Istanbul, I didn't have to ask someone random for a pic. She is a very good friend of mine. :)
After an early morning flight, we reached the capital city of Ankara for a city tour. Ankara is one of the fastest growing cities in the world with a history that can be dated back 3000 years. We visited the Anatolian Civilisations Museum, which also exhibits the remains of Catalhoyuk, the Neolithic village dating back to 6500 BC. We also went to the Mausoleum of Ataturk, the founder of modern Turkey.



How To Reach

Book a Package Tour

Your Enquiry has been sent successfully