Budget Hotels in Nagaland


Top Places To Visit 

Places To Stay 

About Nagaland

Hornbill festival which was started in 2000 can be termed as one of the most famous festivals of NE. You get to experience the rich culture of Nagaland in a week long festival held every year in the first Week of December in Kisama Heritage Village in Kohima district. The mix of several tribes of Nagaland showcases an extravaganza of cultural performances along with other interesting events such as sports, games and even religious ceremonies. You can bring back home beautiful and interesting souvenirs from numerous exhibition counters of arts and crafts. In addition to this, varieties of interesting food stalls are also set up where you can relish the local delicacies.The branding is done very cleverly for this festival which uses the backdrop of mating season of Hornbill which is one of the famous birds of Nagaland.2. Brahmaputra beach festival, Assam


How To Reach

Book a Package Tour

Your Enquiry has been sent successfully